If you’re seeing this error message when you try to log in, it usually means that we’re making an improvement to the database that your account is stored on. While we’re doing this, you won’t be able to access your account. We’re sorry for the inconvenience.
A few things to note:
After the maintenance is over, you’ll still be able to log in with the same password
Your account won’t be affected by the maintenance
We don’t do site maintenance on all accounts at the same time, so it’s possible that your friends will be able to access the site while your account is unavailable