If you have login alerts or login approvals turned on, we’ll ask you to save the browser or device you use to log into Facebook. This way we won’t send you a notification or make you enter a code every time you log in.
If you have login alerts or login approvals turned on, we’ll ask you to save the browser or device you use to log into Facebook. This way we won’t send you a notification or make you enter a code every time you log in.